Follow us on:

Diplomatic Staff

Teuta SAHATQIJA
Head of Mission
E-mail: Teuta.Sahtqija@rks-gov.net

Albana BYLYKBASHI
Counselor
E-mail: Albana.Bylykbashi@rks-gov.net

Lulzim Krasniqi
Counselor/Consul
E-mail:  lulzim.o.krasniqi@rks-gov.net

 

Ines DEMIRI
First Secretary
E-mail: Ines.Demiri@rks-gov.net

Butrint YMERI
First Secretary
E-mail: Butrint.Ymeri@rks-gov.net

Administrative and Technical Staff

Vlora MARKU

Administrative Assistant of the Consulate General of the Republic of Kosovo in New York
E-mail: Vlora.Marku@rks-gov.net
consulategeneral.ny@rks-gov.net
Tel: + 1 212 949 1400 – ext. 300
Fax: + 1 212 949 1403

Numri i telefonit emergjent: +1 646 864 5058