Follow us on:

Diplomatic Staff

Teuta SAHATQIJA
Head of Mission
E-mail: Teuta.Sahtqija@rks-gov.net

Ylber KRYEZIU
Minsiter – Counselor
E-mail: Ylber.Kryeziu@rks-gov.net

Fatmir ZAJMI
Consul
E-mail: Fatmir.Zajmi@rks-gov.net

Ines DEMIRI
First Secretary
E-mail: Ines.Demiri@rks-gov.net

Albana BYLYKBASHI
Second Secretary
E-mail: Albana.Bylykbashi@rks-gov.net

Butrint YMERI
Second Secretary
E-mail: Butrint.Ymeri@rks-gov.net

Administrative and Technical Staff

Liridona MALOTA

Executive Assistant of the Consulate General of the Republic of Kosovo in New York
E-mail: Liridona.Malota@rks-gov.net
consulategeneral.ny@rks-gov.net
Tel: + 1 212 949 1400 – ext. 303
Fax: + 1 212 949 1403

Vlora MARKU

Administrative Assistant of the Consulate General of the Republic of Kosovo in New York
E-mail: Vlora.Marku@rks-gov.net
consulategeneral.ny@rks-gov.net
Tel: + 1 212 949 1400 – ext. 300
Fax: + 1 212 949 1403

Albert VELIU
Driver at the Consulate General of the Republic of Kosovo in New York
E-mail: Albert.Veliu@rks-gov.net